About LD10

Arizona’s 10th Legislative District is one of 30 in the state, located entirely in Pima County. As of 2018 there are 49 precincts in the district, with a total registered voter population of 117,650. 

Party Registration in LD10:

37.7% Democratic
31.9% Republican
30.4% Other

Incumbent Representatives

House members:
Kirsten Engel (D) and Domingo DeGrazia (D).
Senator: David Bradley (D)